Speaker details

Marco Venuti Vice President, Alliances

CrossIdeas

Marco Venuti is responsible for leading and developing the CrossIdeas technology partner ecosystem. Prior to joining CrossIdeas, Marco served for 3 years as EMEA Compliance Management lead for Novell, where he was instrumental to the design and development of Novell's EMEA go–to–market strategy within the Identity & Access Governance space. He joined Novell in 2002 as Senior Manager at Cambridge Technology Partners and then served as Presales director for Novell's Identity & Security Management business in Italy. Marco started his career in the Logica Group and holds a degree in Electronic Engineering from the University of Bologna, Italy.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Marco Venuti for all events click here

Webinar

Time to Review and Rethink: Does your Current IAM Still Suit your Needs? And did it Deliver what you Expected?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 04, 2013 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00