English   Deutsch   Русский   中文    
Research & Podcasts
Advisory Note
Nov 26, 2015 by Ivan Niccolai
Investigating current and future blockchain use cases as it evolves from a secure distributed ledger to a full compute platform.
Nov 25, 2015 by Alexei Balaganski
Last week, CA Technologies has announced several new products in their API Management portfolio. The announcement was made during their annual CA World event, which took place November 16-20 in Las Vegas. This year, the key topic of the event has been Application Economy, so it is completely...
Nov 23, 2015 by Mike Small
Security is a common concern of organizations adopting cloud services and so it was interesting to hear from end users at the AWS Summit in London on November 17th how some organizations have addressed these concerns. Financial services is a highly regulated industry with a strong focus on...
Executive View
Nov 18, 2015 by Alexei Balaganski
Knowledge Vault is a cloud-based compliance platform that provides auditing, alerting, reporting and management functions for analyzing user and administrator activities across multiple data sources including Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure Active Directory and popular file sharing services.
Nov 18, 2015
How can IT professionals successfully walk the thin line between protecting their organization's critical data and at the same time enable users and administrators to work productively? First of all, it is absolutely important to control, monitor, and audit privileged access in order to mitigate...
Events & Webinars
May 10 - 13, 2016 in Munich, Germany
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2016 is the place where identity management, cloud, and information security thought leaders and experts get together to discuss and shape the future of secure, privacy-aware agile, business- and innovation-driven IT.
May 09, 2016 09:00 - 17:00 in Munich, Germany
What is it that creates such a fast and strong hype around the blockchain topic? The fear of missing out the biggest innovation since the internet? The notion that this time it could really be that one big thing turning everything upside down? Anyway, the industry is on the move, following the connected customer into the transformed world of...
Dec 15, 2015 5:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST
Do you really know who and how many employees in your company use a privileged account? Are these accounts properly managed and secured? Answering just one of these questions with "no" or "don't know" puts the most valuable data assets of your enterprise at risk.
Jan 12, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
IAM (Identity & Access Management) is a central discipline of Information Security. But it rarely starts on a green field – commonly there are already some IAM components in place such as directories, Single Sign-On etc. There might also be e. g. IT service management tools in the company. Thus, IAM must integrate well into the existing...
KuppingerCole Select
Register now for KuppingerCole Select and get your free 30-day access to a great selection of KuppingerCole research materials and to live training sessions.
Register now
RTSI asnd Future SOC
Statistics show that most data breaches are detected by agents outside of the organization rather than internal security tools. Real Time Security Intelligence (RTSI) seeks to remedy this.
KuppingerCole CLASS
Trusted Independent Advice in CLoud ASSurance including a detailed analysis of the Cloud Assurance management tasks in your company.
 KuppingerCole News

 KuppingerCole on Facebook

 KuppingerCole on Twitter

 KuppingerCole on Google+

 KuppingerCole on YouTube

 KuppingerCole at LinkedIn

 Our group at LinkedIn

 Our group at Xing
Imprint       General Terms and Conditions       Terms of Use       Privacy policy
© 2003-2015 KuppingerCole