Speaker details

Gal Helemski

Co-Founder & CTO

PlainID

Gal is a recognized specialist in cyber security with specific focus on identity and access management. In the past 16 years she has defined solutions to customers, wrote the project specs, technical documentation, presentations and training. Gal holds a B.Sc in Physics & Computer Science from Bar-Ilan University. In the IDF, she served for 6 years in the prestigious computing unit Mamram.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Gal Helemski for all events click here

Webinar

Zero Trust: Now Is the Time and PBAC Is Key

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Feb 09, 2022 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00