Speaker details

Graham Williamson

Fellow Analyst

KuppingerCole

Graham Williamson is a senior Analyst at KuppingerCole. Graham has practical experience in the identity management and access control industry having completed assignments in the academic, government and large corporate industry sectors across three continents. He is an Analyst in the areas of and Dynamic Authentication and Authorisation Control, and Privacy.

Graham has over 25 years’ experience in the Information Technology industry and has published two books on Identity Management. He holds a Bachelor of Applied Science degree from the University of Toronto and an MBA degree from Bond University. He is a seasoned professional with an astute knowledge of the industry; its composition and strategic direction. This makes Graham ideally suited to the task of understanding and explaining the opportunities and threats associated with the rapid acceleration in the identity and access management market sector. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Graham Williamson for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Graham Williamson for all events click here

Webinar

The Evolution of Access Control

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 26, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00