Speaker details

Michael Engle

Chief Strategy Officer

1Kosmos

Michael is a seasoned information technology executive, leader and entrepreneur. He is an expert in information security, business development and product design/development. He has experience running large teams and multi-million-dollar projects for a Fortune-100 bank as well as working with startups that need to set direction and go from “zero to one” as it is now commonly called. As a co-founder of Bastille Networks, he helped raise over $40 million in VC to create a powerhouse in the RF security sector. As a Senior VP at Lehman Brothers he was instrumental in designing and implementing the bank’s security program.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Michael Engle for all events click here

Webinar

Techniques for Securing Transactions With Identity Verification and Verifiable Claims

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 07, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00