Speaker details

Patrick Parker

Founder and CEO

EmpowerID

@patrickhparker   

Patrick Parker is the founder and CEO of EmpowerID and has over 20 years’ experience in identity management. With a research background in evolutionary biology and genetics, Mr. Parker applied scientific methods and principles to develop a novel role and attribute-based access control and workflow orchestration approach to Identity and Access Management. Mr. Parker holds an MBA from The Ohio State University, an MS in Biology from Pennsylvania State University, and a BS in Zoology from Ohio University.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Patrick Parker for all events click here

Webinar

Managing Azure AD – Regardless of How You Use It

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 02, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00