Speaker details

Anil Bhandari Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Mentor

ARCON TechSolutions

Mr. Anil Bhandari is a Mentor & Thought Leader at ARCON and provides his invaluable insights for the future growth and development of ARCON. He mentors the product technology roadmap with his insightful knowledge in the areas of Risk Management, Internal Audits and Regulatory Compliances. Anil brings his expert domain knowledge in areas of Banking, Financial Services and Telecommunication. He is also an internationally recognized Thought Leader in the subject of Governance, Risk Management and Compliance (GRC). Anil Bhandari is a Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant and a Certified Information Systems Auditor besides academically inclined he also serves as an honorary advisor to several regulatory authorities on matter of Enterprise Risk Management. Anil is also an elected member of the WIRC of ICAI and has served as chairmen on various committees. Further he has also contributed to several standards being on the Advanced Technology Committee of the IIA, Inc USA.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Anil Bhandari for all events click here

Webinar

Decoding Advanced Privileged Access Management for Digital Environments - A conversation with Paul Fisher and Anil Bhandari

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 03, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00