Speaker details

Paul Walker Technical Director

One Identity

Paul Walker is a subject matter expert specialising in the field of IAM for over 20 years. After graduating with a BSc in Computer Science in 1995 he has worked solely in the world of software security and working with IAM since 2001.Paul has held global consulting, sales and product management positions after being acquired into the IAM practice at Sun Microsystems and later Oracle. Paul joined Quest Software in 2011.

Paul currently holds an Technical Director position at One Identity and specialises in helping customers achieve their digital goals through the adoption of IAM.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Paul Walker for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Reach the Next Maturity Level in your IAM Deployment – Beyond Classical Provisioning

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 29, 2012 4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00