Speaker details

Dr. Heiko Klarl

Chief Marketing and Sales Officer

iC Consult Group

Dr. Heiko Klarl has been in Identity and Access Management for more than fifteen years. He is driven by the motivation to bridge the gap between business and IT in order to create holistic solutions spanning from the customer’s strategy to the technological implementation. He successfully accomplished a wide variety of Identity and Access Management projects in different domains like automotive, banking and logistics.

As Chief Marketing and Sales Officer of iC Consult Group, he is passionate to understand the challenges of his customers and to work with them to find the best fitting solution.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Heiko Klarl for all events click here

Webinar

The IAM Cloud Journey

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 01, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00