Speaker details

Patrick McBride

Chief Marketing Officer

Beyond Identity

Patrick has served as CMO of ZeroFOX and Claroty, as VP of Marketing at iSIGHT Partners and Xceedium, VP of Compliance at Scalable Software, Co-founder and CEO of META Security Group, and Senior Vice President at META Group. Patrick received a bachelor’s degree in management from Keene State College in New Hampshire.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Patrick McBride for all events click here

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Eliminate Passwords with Invisible Multi-Factor Authentication

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 10, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00