Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

Ekran System was established in 2013 by a group of experienced digital security specialists. In late 2013 the first official market version of Ekran Systems® was released. The company, backed by Commonwealth of Virginia (CIT funding via MACH37 accelerator) and private investors, focuses on the development of PAM and insider risk management solutions and delivering them to customers worldwide via its global partner network.

We see our mission as providing our customers with an efficient and easy-to-use tool to address all their PAM and insider risk management needs as well as to meet their compliance requirements. Since its inception in 2013, Ekran System has been continuously growing, engaging customers in both the SMB and large enterprise segments, and working with small firms, government and financial institutions, and Fortune 500 companies.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Jun 22, 2021 Webinar

A Fresh Look at the Business Value of PAM in the Work-From-Anywhere World

As businesses continue their digital transformation journey, managing privileged users has taken on a new and greater importance. Privileged Access Management (PAM) has never been more important, with increased remote working and employees increasingly getting privileged access to data and services.


Register now for free!

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

A Fresh Look at the Business Value of PAM in the Work-From-Anywhere World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 22, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00