Speaker details

Wolfgang Goerlich

Advisory CISO

Duo Security

J. Wolfgang Goerlich is an Advisory CISO for Duo Security. He has led IT and IT security in the healthcare and financial services verticals, and advisory and assessment practices in several cyber security consulting firms.


Webinar

We Need to Talk About Passwords – Urgently!

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 28, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00