Speaker details

Morey J. Haber Chief Technology Officer and Chief Information Security Officer

BeyondTrust

Morey J. Haber is Chief Technology Officer and Chief Information Security Officer at BeyondTrust. He has more than 25 years of IT industry experience and has authored three Apress books: Privileged Attack Vectors, Asset Attack Vectors, and Identity Attack Vectors. In 2018, Bomgar acquired BeyondTrust and retained the BeyondTrust name. He originally joined BeyondTrust in 2012 as a part of the eEye Digital Security acquisition. Morey currently oversees BeyondTrust strategy for privileged access management and remote access solutions. In 2004, he joined eEye as Director of Security Engineering and was responsible for strategic business discussions and vulnerability management architectures in Fortune 500 clients. Prior to eEye, he was Development Manager for Computer Associates, Inc. (CA), responsible for new product beta cycles and named customer accounts. He began his career as Reliability and Maintainability Engineer for a government contractor building flight and training simulators. He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the State University of New York at Stony Brook. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Morey J. Haber for all events click here

Webinar

Minimizing Security Impacts of a Growing Remote Workforce

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 25, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00