Speaker details

Stéphane de Saint Albin

VP Marketing & Business Development

DenyAll

Stéphane de Saint Albin has +20 years experience in the IT industry. He has worked for large and small software vendors, including Microsoft, 4D and Symantec, in Marketing, Product Management, Business Development and Sales leadership roles. Before joining DenyAll, Stéphane launched the security business of Neowave, a French start-up in the RFID and smart card space, in which he invested. Prior to that, he spent 11 years at Symantec, including 6 in the USA. Stéphane joined DenyAll in 2011. He is in charge of corporate strategy, M&A, alliances & OEM sales, marketing strategy & execution.


Webinar

How Advanced Identity and API Management Helps You Meeting the Security Challenges of Digital Transformation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 27, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00