Speaker details

Shahar Troiza

Technical Consultant

Enforcive

Shahar Troiza has worked for more than 15 years in IT industry, specializing in Security and Systems Management in diverse server platform and database environments. During the last 8 years he has played a central part in rolling out Enforcive's Cross-Platform products to the international market. He has conducted hundreds of Enforcive product implementations  for customers world wide and has presented in many different forums.


Webinar

Ensuring Compliance through Automation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 19, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00