Speaker details

Brian Mulligan

Offering Manager

IBM

Brian Mulligan leads offering management for IBM Security’s access and directory products. In this role, Brian works in conjunction with the development, sales, marketing and support organizations to build and market innovative user-centric access security solutions.

Previously, Brian was a member of the IBM Security strategy team working to create a compelling, cross-domain strategy for IBM Security. Much of his work focused on the advantages of an integrated approach to security.

Outside of work, he enjoys running, cycling, skiing and trying new beers.


Webinar

Beyond Usernames and Passwords: 3 Steps to Modern Authentication

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 10, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00