Speaker details

Nathan Wenzler Executive Director of Security

Thycotic

Nathan has almost two decades of experience designing, implementing and managing both technical and non-technical solutions for IT and Information Security organizations. Throughout his career, Nathan has helped government agencies and Fortune 1000 companies build new information security programs from scratch, as well as improve and broaden existing programs with a focus on process, workflow, risk management, and the personnel side of a successful security effort. Currently as the Executive Director of Security for Thycotic, Nathan brings his expertise on security program development and implementation in both the public and private sector to admins, auditors, managers, and security professionals at a variety of conferences, trade shows, and educational events.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Nathan Wenzler for all events click here

Webinar

Protecting the Keys to Your Kingdom Against Cyber-Attacks and Insider Threats

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 15, 2015 5:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00