Speaker details

Amit Saha

COO

Saviynt

Amit manages overall operations at Saviynt that includes driving product strategy, business development, alliances and go-to-market planning. He also manages strategic customer and partner relationships. He comes with over 16 years of experience in IT Security, Identity & Access Management and GRC and has participated in various thought leadership forums at SAP Insight, Oracle Open World, CA World, Novell Brainshare, etc. He has previously held Security and IAM practice leadership positions at Infosys Limited and HCL Technologies where he engaged several Fortune 100 clients to develop solutions that address their enterprise security and compliance objectives.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Amit Saha for all events click here

Webinar

Transforming Governance, Security and Compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 24, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00