Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

Imperva is the cybersecurity leader whose mission is to protect data and all paths to it. More than 6,200 customers worldwide trust Imperva to protect their applications, data and websites from cyber attacks. With an integrated approach that combines edge, application and data security, Imperva protects companies through all stages of their digital journey.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Nov 08 ‑ Nov 10, 2022 Hybrid Event

Cybersecurity Leadership Summit 2022

For the 5th time, the Cybersecurity Leadership Summit brings together cybersecurity executives, analysts, and top CISOs from global players like Mercedes-Benz, Deutsche Bank, Nordea, Bank of Montreal, Deutsche Bahn, E.ON, Siemens, and Mastercard to help delegates drive decision-making within their organization and to better understand fundamental issues. Join this global cross-industry network of cyber experts to learn and upgrade your skills to become a multifaceted security leader.

Jun 30, 2021 Webinar

A Unified Approach to Modern Data Protection

Data is the lifeblood of business and government. Therefore, data breaches can be devastating in terms of disruption, damage to reputation, remediation costs, and data protection fines. But the ongoing high number of breaches shows that what many organizations are doing to protect their data is not working.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

A Unified Approach to Modern Data Protection

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 30, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00