Speaker details

Lasse Andresen

CEO

IndyKite

Lasse Andresen, a 20+ year digital identity veteran, is the founder and CEO of IndyKite. A serial entrepreneur, Andresen founded ForgeRock in 2010 and as their CEO, grew the company from a start-up to an industry leader with 100% year-over-year growth, while securing over $230 million top-tier venture funding. ForgeRock has been named as a global leader in digital identity by Gartner, Forrester Research and KuppingerCole. When he's not dreaming up the next big thing in identity, Lasse is a passionate keyboard player and cyclist, and has toured countries around the world.


Webinar

Advanced Authorization in a Web 3.0 World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 25, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00