Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

IndyKite Inc. is a San Francisco-based software company building the identity solution for web 3.0. The open-sourced platform is built on graph technology, enabling context-aware authorization, dynamic policy decisions, computer vision and edge security. IndyKite's products are designed to empower developers with flexible APIs and a growing open-source ecosystem. Learn more at IndyKite.com


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Oct 25, 2022 Webinar

Advanced Authorization in a Web 3.0 World

Business and just about every other kind of interaction is moving online, with billions of people, connected devices, machines, and bots sharing data via the internet. Consequently, managing who and what has access to what in what context, is extremely challenging. Business success depends on finding a solution.

 Videos

Date Language Title
Oct 26, 2022

Advanced Authorization in a Web 3.0 World

Business and just about every other kind of interaction is moving online, with billions of people, connected devices, machines, and bots sharing data via the internet. Consequently, managing who and what has access to what in what context, is extremely challenging. Business success depends on fin...

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Advanced Authorization in a Web 3.0 World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 25, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00