Speaker details

Ariel Zeitlin

Co-founder and CTO

Guardicore

Ariel co-founded Guardicore after spending eleven years as a cybersecurity engineer and researcher at the Israeli Defense Forces (IDF), where he worked closely with co-founder Pavel Gurvich. In his last position at the IDF, Ariel led a team of 30 engineers and researchers to successfully achieve some of the most challenging and cutting edge technological projects of the Israeli Intelligence Corps. Prior to that, Ariel worked as a software engineer at Intel Corporation. Ariel holds a Bachelor of Arts (BA) degree in Computer Science from the Technion, Israel Institute of Technology.


Webinar

Zero Trust Means Zero Blind Spots

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 08, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00