Speaker details

Jasson Casey

CTO

Beyond Identity

Jasson has served as CTO of SecurityScorecard, VP of Engineering at IronNet Cybersecurity, Founder and Executive Director of Flowgrammable as well as Compiled Networks, VP of VoIP Product Development at CenturyTel, among other technical and executive roles. Jasson received a bachelor’s degree in computer engineering from The University of Texas at Austin and a PhD in computer engineering from Texas A&M University.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Secure DevOps: Key to Software Supply Chain Security

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 29, 2022 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00