Speaker details

Oleg Shomonko

Head of Business Development, Co-Founder

Ekran System

Oleg is responsible for managing all engineering processes within Ekran System as well as supervising delivery for the key accounts. He builds technology strategies and road map for the Ekran product. Working in software engineering service industry for more than 20 years, Oleg co-founded Ekran System having 10 years of experience in building and managing successful security R&D teams for leading vendors of US, UK, and Korean software markets. After moving from the service delivery to the product building, Oleg managed to create a comprehensive and client-oriented technology vision of Ekran System.  


Webinar

A Fresh Look at the Business Value of PAM in the Work-From-Anywhere World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 22, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00