Speaker details

Dan Conrad

IAM Strategist

One Identity

Dan Conrad is an IAM Strategist with One Identity. He has been with Quest since 2007 where his roles have included Solutions Architect, Federal CTO, and IAM Strategist.  He is an experienced sysadmin having administered organizations ranging from 10,000 to 150,000 users. Dan holds a BS in Information Systems Management from Wayland Baptist University, an MS in Cybersecurity from Western Governors University, and holds many certifications to include CISSP, CEH, MCITP, and MCSE/MCSA.


Webinar

Privileged Access Management: Cloud Delivery Without Compromise

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 15, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00