Speaker details

Swapnil Mehta General Manager, Identity Access and Privacy

Persistent Systems

Swapnil Mehta is General Manager, Identity, Access, and Privacy at Persistent Systems. He has 20+ years of experience with delivering Identity and Access Management (IAM) solutions across leading organizations in FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 organizations. He has extensive knowledge and expertise in IAM Advisory, implementation, and managing complex projects to set globally deployed IAM platforms.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

The 3 Steps to Secure IAM Modernization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Aug 25, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00