Speaker details

Danna Bethlehem

Director Product Marketing IAM

Thales Cloud Protection & Licensing

With more than 10 years’ experience in product leadership roles, Danna Bethlehem currently leads product marketing for Thales’s authentication and access management solutions. Prior to joining Thales, Danna held product leadership positions in several startups ranging from financial services to security. While at Thales, Danna has contributed to the evolution of the company’s IAM solutions, from MFA, through cloud based authentication and identity-as-a-service giving her a broad perspective of the IAM market. You can connect with Danna on LinkedIn.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Danna Bethlehem for all events click here

Webinar

2020 Is the Year of the Identity Management Revolution

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 13, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00