Speaker details

Hans-Robert Vermeulen

Solution Lead in EMEA

SailPoint

Hans-Robert Vermeulen has been with SailPoint for over nine years and has been instrumental in building SailPoint in the Europe, Middle East and Africa region. He is currently responsible for SailPoint’s Cloud Platform in EMEA working with customer and partners in helping them maximse their identity investments, as well as being a speaker on the future of Identity in the cloud.  He has over 20 years’ experience in the broader Governance and Identity and Access Management space, ranging from consultancy and advisory work to technical pre-sales. His understanding of the identity market and the underlying business issues and complexity associated with the security and Identity Governance challenges means he has some unique insights to share.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Hans-Robert Vermeulen for all events click here

Webinar

Identity for All – Not for the Few

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 08, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00