Speaker details

Adam Bosnian

Executive Vice President

CyberArk

Adam Bosnian is responsible for managing and expanding global strategic relationships with technology partners at CyberArk. Bosnian has a strong product and strategy background, and has served in a range of sales and marketing executive roles. As an early member of the CyberArk management team, Bosnian helped the company define the market for privileged access management. Bosnian is an experienced industry speaker and frequently contributes to cybersecurity discussions with influential global media.


Webinar

The Future of Privileged Access Management and Reducing Risk for Modern Digital Enterprises

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 18, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00