Speaker details

Ayelet Avni Offering Management Strategy Lead

IBM Security Trusteer

Ayelet Avni currently serves as an Offering Management Strategy Lead for IBM Security Trusteer. She works with customers to build and drive the Trusteer portfolio, an industry leading solution for cybercrime and identity protection. Prior to joining IBM, Avni held various management roles at leading companies including RSA and Military security. She has over 20 years of experience in design thinking, product strategy, engineering, and product development.


Webinar

Beating Fraudsters at Their Own Game With Fraud Reduction Intelligence Platforms

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 13, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00