Speaker details

Yash Prakash COO

Saviynt

Yash Prakash is the Chief Operating Officer of Saviynt. Yash works closely with customers, partners and employees to successfully deliver an intelligent Identity Governance and Cloud Security solution. This includes taking Saviynt’s unique solution approach from inception to delivering the right capabilities so Saviynt customers can effectively manage security and protect business-critical assets. As a key member of the executive team, Yash leads several strategic initiatives to drive company growth and deliver on the company’s mission of enabling smarter security for its customers. Prior to taking up this role, Yash led several key functions within Saviynt including product management, marketing, analyst relations, information security, and professional services. He brings over two decades of experience in product management, consulting, business development, and executing complex engagements for leading enterprises across the globe. Prior to joining Saviynt, Yash held leadership positions at IBM and Infosys.


Webinar

Application Access Governance for SAP Environments and Beyond

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 24, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00