Speaker details

John MacInnis

Vertical Market Director Enterprise

HID Global

John is an experienced marketing professional with a background in cybersecurity and software development. He has a Bachelors in Computer Engineering from University of Michigan, an MBA from the University of Phoenix and holds CISSP certification from (ISC)2.


Webinar

What Does the Future Hold for Passwordless Authentication and Zero Trust?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 05, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00