Speaker details

Mary Writz Vice President of Product Management

ForgeRock

As VP of Product Management, Mary is responsible for building strategies in bringing the ForgeRock product portfolio to market. Mary works closely with customers and the product teams to deliver the most modern and comprehensive platform in IAM. She’s been at ForgeRock for nearly two years; previously she worked at Hewlett Packard Enterprise and more than 11 years at IBM.

Information

Webinar

Identity Fabrics for True Digital Transformation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 10, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00