Speaker details

Steve Giovannetti

CTO and Founder

Hub City Media

Steve Giovannetti is the CTO and Founder of Hub City Media, an Identity and Access Management consultancy specializing in IAM implementations, product development and support services. Giovannetti has been working in Identity since 1999 with a heavy focus on containerized solutions and running IAM in the cloud. For more information, visit www.hubcitymedia.com.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Steve Giovannetti for all events click here

Webinar

Legacy IAM System vs. Modern IAM Platforms - Should You Stay or Should You Go?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 07, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00