Speaker details

Ilan Barda CEO

Radiflow

Ilan Barda, founder of Radiflow is a Security and Telecom executive with 20 years of experience in the industry. Barda’s last position was the CEO of Seabridge, a Siemens subsidiary, with world-wide responsibility for the Siemens/Nokia-Siemens Carrier-Switches portfolio. He has extensive experience of developing secure communications equipment from his service in the Information Security division of the IDF and has a B.A. in Computer Science and an Executive MBA from the Kellogg-Recanati program.

Information

Webinar

Fine-Tuning ICS Threat Models to Prioritize Mitigations of the Most Vulnerable Devices

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 13, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00