Speaker details

Stephen Mowll

Director Identity Governance & Lifecycle

RSA

Stephen is an expert in Identity & Access Management for RSA and has over 15 years’ experience in Cyber Security. He has worked with many global organisations helping them to define their Identity and Access Management strategies and advise on Identity Management best practice. Prior to joining RSA Stephen led the Identity Services team for JPMorgan Chase where we was involved in all aspect of IAM and was the owner of all internal users Identity for the bank. The combination of this experience with his broader knowledge of the hundreds of organisations and their IAM strategies gives him a unique perspective of the challenges being faced by organisations today.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Stephen Mowll for all events click here

Webinar

Buying Into Zero Trust? What You Need to Consider to Be Successful

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 11, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00