Speaker details

Stuart Sharp Global Director of Solution Engineering

Onelogin

During a career spanning more than 25 years, Stuart Sharp has had a passion for driving technical innovation to address emerging IT and data security challenges. After completing his studies at Harvard and Oxford, Stuart has focussed on database security and cloud encryption, including working for an Oxford University high-tech spin-off, as Global Product Management for Database Security at Oracle, and as regional VP of Solution Engineering for early CASB innovator CipherCloud.

Stuart is Global Director of Solution Engineering at OneLogin, helping customers address today's Identity and Access Management challenges through the cloud-based OneLogin Unified Access Management Platform .

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Stuart Sharp for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Access Management Leading the Cloud Transformation Drive

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 26, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00