Speaker details

Malik Merchant

Senior CyberSecurity Specialist

IBM Security

Malik Merchant is a Senior Cybersecurity Specialist with IBM, who specializes in PAM products. He has an extensive background in IAM, Database Management and helping companies implement enterprise security solutions.


Webinar

Privileged Access Management - the Focal Point for Your IAM Today

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 26, 2019 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00