Speaker details

Sean Brown Senior Product Manager, Cloud Identity

IBM

Sean Brown is a Senior Product Manager at IBM. He leads the overall market strategy, planning and development for IBM’s Cloud Identity portfolio.

Registration

Register now for free!

Information

Webinar

IDaaS: Your Identity Fabric. Connecting Every User to Every Service, Seamlessly

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 29, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00