Speaker details

Martin Burkhart

Head of Product Management Airlock Suite

Airlock

After studying computer Science at ETH Zurich, Martin Burkhart first worked as a software developer. He returned to ETH for his dissertation on the anonymization of network data and applied cryptography for collaborative security protocols. At Ergon Informatik, Martin Burkhart first led several IAM integration projects. Since 2013, he is the head of product management for Airlock Suite.


Webinar

Revised Payment Service Directive: Understanding Its Technical Requirements for a Smooth and Secure Customer Experience

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 16, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00