Speaker details

Desiree Amirgholi Offering Manager

IBM

Desiree Amirgholi has over 15 years experience in product management, marketing and strategy across data management and security. As an Offering Manger for IBM, Desiree is responsible for all aspects of product management, including competitive strategy and analysis for data security.

Information

Webinar

Database Security: Protecting Your Company’s Core Competence in the Age of Digital Transformation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 19, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00