Speaker details

Duncan Mills Senior Product Marketing Manager

CyberArk

Duncan joined CyberArk in August 2016, as Senior Product Marketing Manager, to manage the global go-to-market strategy for the CyberArk Endpoint Privilege Manager product line. Duncan has over twenty years’ experience in IT product management and marketing, the last fifteen focused on the information security space, in the channel with the Articon-Integralis Group, and vendors, including Symantec and Kaspersky. 


Webinar

Personal data breach and the GDPR – Prevention, Detection and Notification

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 23, 2017 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00