Speaker details

Alex Binotto Senior Product Manager

One Identity

As Senior Product Manager for Identity Management products, Alex Binotto is responsible for all aspects of product management, strategy and enablement for One Identity Manager and One Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition. Alex joined One Identity Security Group August 2014 to help evolve the market-leading identity Governance product line. Prior to joining One Identity, Alex spent 18 months at CA as a Sr. Solution Strategist in their Security Solutions group and 14 plus years with Quest Software, working in many areas including Pre-Sales Engineering, Exchange Migration Consulting and Product Management. The last 7 years at Quest he was strictly focused in the Identity and Access Management space where he managed a range of products including Quest Enterprise Single Sign-On, Quest Access Manager, and Quest One Identity Manager.


Webinar

Dell Identity Manager 7.0: Why Things Have Changed

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 12, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00