Speaker details

Dr. Srijith Nair

Chief Strategy Officer

Axiomatics

Dr. Srijith Nair is the Chief Strategy Officer at Axiomatics, responsible for developing and executing their growth strategies. Srijith brings great knowledge to the Axiomatics team, including a deep understanding of Identity and Access Management, cybersecurity and cloud security. He has done advanced studies on information flow control, policy enforcement, applied cryptography and general system security.

Previously, as a Group Technical Product Manager at Booking.com, he was instrumental in driving the creation, implementation and delivery of its enterprise cyber security vision and identity and access management strategies. Before that, as Principal Researcher at British Telecom, he was helping drive their cloud security innovation programme.


Webinar

Beyond Database Security: Adaptive, Policy-Based Access Control for Dynamic Data Filtering and Data Masking

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 23, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00