Speaker details

Ryan Newington

Manager, Identity and Device Solutions

Monash University

Ryan, in over 11 years with Monash University has been involved in many transformational projects, most recently as the manager responsible for the modernisation of the Monash University’s Identity Management solution. As a university of high regard, Monash is driven to supply quality services to its students and faculty, and the integration of SAP, Callista Student Management and Google Apps firmly establishes a streamlined system to drive accuracy and costs of delivery.


Webinar

Enabling Cloud Governance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Maureen O'Hare
+61(0)418490860
moh@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 22, 2015 8:00am GST, 12:00pm SGT, 2:00pm AEST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00