English   Deutsch   Русский   中文    

Speakers

Martin Kuppinger Martin Kuppinger
Principal Analyst
KuppingerCole

Martin Kuppinger is Founder and Principal Analyst at KuppingerCole, a leading analyst company for identity focused information security, both in classical and in cloud environments. Prior to KuppingerCole, Martin wrote more than 50 IT-related books and is known  as a widely-read columnist... More 
Jay Roxe Jay Roxe
Director, ISM Product Marketing
Novell

Jay Roxe is the director of solution marketing for Novell's identity and security business unit. In this role, Jay is responsible for leading Novell's cross-functional teams including marketing, sales and channel support to develop and launch Novell's industry-leading products. Jay has more than... More 
top
Table of contents
Download
Webinar presentation
Information
Language
English

Date
Sep 17, 2010
15:00 CEST, 1pm UTC, 2pm BST

Contact person
Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
Partners
More events
Moving Beyond the Hype: EIC 2016 Blockchain Seminar
What is it that creates such a fast and strong hype around the blockchain topic? The fear of missing out the biggest innovation since the internet?...
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2016
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2016 is the place where identity management, cloud, and information security thought leaders and experts get...
The Future of Mobile Authentication: Strong, Adaptive, Intelligent
The unstoppable march of cloud, mobile and social computing in the recent years has made a profound impact on our society. Exponential growth of...
All current events
Imprint       General Terms and Conditions       Terms of Use       Privacy policy
© 2003-2016 KuppingerCole