Speaker details

Mark Warren

Product Marketing Manager

Osirium

Mark has over 30 years’ experience working as both a user and vendor of application development, systems configuration management and cyber-security systems.


Webinar

The Compelling Need for Privileged IT Process Automation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 29, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00