Speaker details

Oliver Eckel

CEO

Cognosec

Oliver is currently CEO at Cognosec. Before his assignment at Cognosec, he worked as head of Corporate Security at Bwin Entertainment AG, one of the largest online gaming companies. He has been working in the security field for more than10 years in Africa, Eastern Europe and Austria both in the ISP as well as in the Banking field.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Oliver Eckel for all events click here

Webinar

Game On: Managing Multi-Regulatory Compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 15, 2011 16:00 CEST / 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00