Speaker details

David Higgins

EMEA Technical Director

CyberArk

David has more than 15 years of extensive experience in the cyber security industry. He is currently supporting Enterprise businesses across EMEA with individual blueprints for an effective security program.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by David Higgins for all events click here

Webinar

Identity Security: A Top Priority for the Modern Enterprise

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 14, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00