Speaker details

Jody Paterson

Senior Director, EARG

SailPoint

Entrepreneur and experienced leader in GRC (Governance Risk and Compliance). Designed and built the award winning ERP Maestro cloud solution. Lead the team that made the company a leader in Security and Compliance, helping companies and audit firms around the globe.


Webinar

Access Risk Management for SAP and Beyond

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 24, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00